m8m9l86k Logo

NEUER TERMIN S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Hallein

  • Tue. 01/09/2020   20:00
  • Salzberghalle, Hallein
  • Tickets from 29,60 Euro
8662c8bp Logo

NEUER TERMIN S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Liezen

  • Thu. 03/09/2020   20:00
  • Kulturhaus Liezen, Liezen
  • Tickets from 29,60 Euro
  • VERSCHOBEN WEGEN CORONA
    alte Termin: 20.03.2020 und 26.05.20
    neuer Termin: 03.09.2020
    Tickets behalten die Gültigkeit
48bjmgbb Logo

NEUER TERMIN S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Ingolstadt

  • Thu. 10/09/2020   20:00
  • eventhalle Westpark, Ingolstadt
  • VERSCHOBEN WEGEN CORONA
    alter Termin: 13.03.2020
    neuer Termin: 10.09.2020
    Tickets behalten die Gültigkeit
an3dwxnj Logo

S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Altötting

  • Fri. 11/09/2020   20:00
  • KULTUR+KONGRESS FORUM ALTÖTTING, Altötting
  • Tickets from 31,25 Euro
3ar78j24 Logo

S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Neumarkt

  • Sat. 12/09/2020   20:00
  • Historischer Reitstadel, Neumarkt
  • Tickets from 27,90 Euro
9eeqq74e Logo

S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Sauerlach

  • Sun. 13/09/2020   18:00
  • Mehrzweckhalle Sauerlach, Sauerlach
  • Tickets from 31,25 Euro
x2gw3e2h Logo

NEUER TERMIN! S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Deggendorf

  • Wed. 16/09/2020   20:00
  • Stadthalle, Deggendorf
  • Tickets from 27,90 Euro
  • VERSCHOBEN WEGEN CORONA
    alter Termin: 14.05.2020
    neuer Termin: 16.09.2020
    Tickets behalten die Gültigkeit
3rp9chpc Logo

Neuer Termin - S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Dillingen

  • Thu. 17/09/2020   20:00
  • Stadtsaal am Kolpingplatz, Dillingen an der Donau
  • VERSCHOBEN WEGEN CORONA
    alter Termin: 13.05.20
    neuer Termin: 17.09.20
    Tickets behalten die Gültigkeit
2thrb8pl Logo

S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Bad Abbach

  • Fri. 18/09/2020   20:00
  • Kursaal Bad Abbach, Bad Abbach
qp2wx9aj Logo

S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Rosenheim

  • Sat. 19/09/2020   20:00
  • Ballhaus Rosenheim, Rosenheim
  • Tickets from 31,25 Euro
n2j22mh7 Logo

S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - München

  • Thu. 24/09/2020   20:00
  • Circus - Krone - Bau, München
  • Tickets from 34,60 Euro
d2pr7dra Logo

S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Fürstenfeldbruck

  • Fri. 25/09/2020 — Fri. 25/12/2020
  • Veranstaltungsforum Fürstenfeld, Fürstenfeldbruck
  • Tickets from 27,90 Euro
nmqgtq4t Logo

S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Eichstätt

  • Sat. 26/09/2020   20:00
  • Altes Stadttheater Eichstätt, Eichstätt
  • Tickets from 27,90 Euro
lw8rqrkb Logo

S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Landsberg am Lech

  • Sun. 27/09/2020   18:00
  • Aula der Mittelschule Landsberg am Lech, Landsberg am Lech
  • Tickets from 27,90 Euro
ql8l4ttb Logo

S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Bruck an der Mur

  • Thu. 01/10/2020   20:00
  • Stadtsaal Bruck an der Mur, Bruck an der Mur
  • Tickets from 29,60 Euro
aq4kltt8 Logo

S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Ingolstadt

  • Sat. 03/10/2020   20:00
  • Theater Ingolstadt - Festsaal, Ingolstadt
  • Tickets from 31,25 Euro
djllxf94 Logo

S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Nussdorf-Debant

  • Wed. 07/10/2020   20:00
  • Kultursaal Nußdorf-Debant, Nußdorf-Debant
  • Tickets from 29,60 Euro
d872e2gj Logo

S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Freyung

  • Sun. 11/10/2020   18:00
  • Kurhaus Freyung, Freyung
  • Tickets from 27,90 Euro
jc4bqkhx Logo

S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Bayreuth

  • Wed. 14/10/2020   20:00
  • Das Zentrum Bayreuth, Bayreuth
  • Tickets from 31,25 Euro
4l7wpft2 Logo

S'Lem is koa Nudlsubbn - Gunzenhausen

  • Thu. 15/10/2020   20:00
  • Stadthalle Gunzenhausen, Gunzenhausen
  • Tickets from 31,25 Euro